Novice - Heat Yukon



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canada Games Centre Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM NWTel Ice
Takhini Arena Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Canada Games Centre Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM NWTel Ice
NWTel Ice Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Takhini Arena Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
NWTel Ice Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
NWTel Ice Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Canada Games Centre Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM NWTel Ice
Canada Games Centre Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM NWTel Ice

Upcoming Games


Heat Yukon @ Booster Juice

Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Canada Games Centre




WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.