Timbit - CANADIENS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canada Games Centre Sun, Sep. 09, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Canadiens & Leafs
Canada Games Centre Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Flames & Canadiens
Canada Games Centre Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Kings & Canadiens
Canada Games Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Canadiens & Leafs
Canada Games Centre Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Canadiens & Flames
Canada Games Centre Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Canadiens - Kings
Canada Games Centre Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Canadiens - Leafs
Canada Games Centre Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Atco Ice
Canada Games Centre Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Atco Ice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.