WMHA Executive and Directors

President-Jeff Frizzell

VP Female Programs-Dan Johnson

VP High Performance-Krista Strand

VP Recreation-Ryan Martin

Treasurer-Desiree Martsinkiw

Secretary-Tanya MacKenzie


Discipline/Safety Officer - Geremy Newbury

Equipment Manager - Shawn Fummerton

Director at Large-

Director at Large - Pat Tobler

Coaching Coordinator -Shawn Fummerton

Referee in Chief - Ryan Mannen

Business Affairs Director-Jeremy August

Communication Director VACANT 



Interested in joining the WMHA Board? Please email office@whitehorseminorhockey.ca 


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information