Board Contact List


Executives    
President Justin Halowaty justin@ttlp.com
Vice-President Richelle Bierlmeier

Richelle99@gmail.com

Treasurer Desiree Martsinkiw dez_20@hotmail.com
Secretary Julie Candow secretary@whitehorseminor.ca

Operational Directors and Committees

 

Director of Discipline

Murray Arsenault  

Director of Sponsorship & Partners

Rod Nickel

rod.nickel@bdc.ca

Director of Risk and Safety

Laura O'Brien mom2_k_k@hotmail.com

Director of Communications

Cleo Smith communications@whitehorseminor.ca

Referee Coordinator

Geoff Muldoon

gmuldoon3@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator

Bill Waugh

bill.waugh11@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tykes Convenor

Desiree Martsinkiw

Novice Convenor

 Desiree Martsinkiw

 

Atom Convenor

Tiff Burgess

 

Peewee Convenor

Cleo Smith

 

Bantam Convenor

Richelle Bierlmeier

 

Midget Convenor

Richelle Bierlmeier

 

 

 

 

Online Communications (& chair)

Jason Rayner

jasonmrayner@gmail.com

 

 

 

Events & Tourneys House League(& chair)

Vacant

 

Committee

Vacant

 

 

 

 

Employees/Contractors

 

 

Office Manager

Lauri Horte

office@whitehorseminor.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


Jun. 28, 2018 11:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Napa Customer Appreciation BBQ/WHMHA Fundraiser
NAPA Whitehorse Parking Lot
NAPA Customer Appreciation Day-June 28th All Proceeds going to Whitehorse Minor Hockey. To help out or find more info

read more »


Aug. 27, 2018 12:00 AM to Oct. 01, 2018 11:45 PM

Registration Closed for 2018/19 Season
Registration for the 2018/19 Season is closed. ALL registrations taken after this date will be subject to a $75 late fee if ...

read more »


Sep. 08, 2018

Hockey Day at Changing Gear
Get any hockey equipment that is not needed out of the way and come get geared up for the new season while helping WMHA raise ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.